CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2018

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2018                
Day Date Time Venue          
                 
Tuesday 27th Feb 10:30am Memorial Service, Mary Turner GMB President, St Paul's Cathedral          
                 
Saturday 14th April 7:30pm Concert - St Helen's Church, Ainderby Steeple DL7 9PY          
                 
Sunday 27th May 2:30pm Songs of Praise, Tennants, Leyburn DL8 5SG          
                 
Friday 1st June 7:30pm Swaledale Festival, St Andrew's Church, Aysgarth DL8 3SR          
Saturday 2nd June all day Ripon Band Contest, Ripon Cathedral, HG4 1QS          
Saturday 16th June pm Leyburn Food Festival, Leyburn Market Place          
Saturday 23rd June 7:30pm Concert St Margaret's Church, Hawes, DL8 3QW          
Saturday 7th July 2-4pm Melsonby Fete, DL10 5ND          
Saturday 14th July all day Durham Miner's Gala          
Saturday 21st July pm Leyburn 1940's, Leyburn Market Place          
                 
Sunday 19 Aug 2.30pm Concert, Kiplin Hall, Richmond, DL10 6AT          
Saturday 25-Aug all day Leyburn Agricultural Show, Bellerby Rd, Leyburn          
                 
Sunday 9th Sept all day Hardraw Band Competition, Hardraw Force, DL8 3LZ          
Friday 21st Sept 7:30pm Concert, St Matthew's Patronal Festival, St Matthews, Leyburn          
                 
Sunday 11th Nov 10:30am Remembrance Day, St Matthew's Church, Leyburn          
                 
Wednes 12th Dec 7:00pm Richmond Town Carol Service, St Mary the Virgin, Richmond, DL10 7AQ          
Monday 17th Dec 7:30pm Tennants Christmas Concert, Leyburn DL8 5SG          

 



Copyright of Leyburn Band 2014 | designed & built by www.bigsmiledesign.co.uk