CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2017

 

       
Day Date Time Venue
       
       
Saturday 2nd Dec 11:00am Leyburn Christmas Festival, Leyburn Market Place
Saturday 2nd Dec 7:30pm Christmas Concert, St Michael and All Angels, Spennithorne DL8 5PR
Sunday 3rd Dec tbc Richmond Christmas fair, Richmond marketplace, small group
Wednes 6th Dec 7:00pm St Mary's Richmond Carol Service, DL10 7AQ
Friday 15th Dec 10:00am Leyburn Market Palace, small group busking
Monday 18th Dec 7:30pm Tennants Christmas Concert
Friday 22nd Dec 10:00am Leyburn Market Palace, small group busking
Saturday 23rd Dec 7:30pm 9 lessons and Carols, St Matthew's Church Leyburn DL8 5EG
      2018
Sunday 27th May 2:30pm Songs of praise Tennants
Friday 1st June 7:30pm tbc Swaledale Festival, Aysgarth or Askrigg!
Saturday 2nd June all day Ripon Band Contest
Saturday 14th July all day Durham Miners Gala
Sunday 9th Sept all day Hardraw Band Comp



Copyright of Leyburn Band 2014 | designed & built by www.bigsmiledesign.co.uk